The astrological sign of the wounded healer is a fascinating one. In mythology, it’s often portrayed as a wise old man who suffers in silence but whose wisdom heals all that he touches. It’s also the image of the blind beggar, asking for alms to support his blindness, yet touching so many people with his touch that they’re moved to give him what little they have. And in the modern world, we see it as the person who has suffered a great loss — a spouse, parent, child, or friend — that causes them to withdraw from others. They become reclusive, introspective, solitary; their life becomes a lonely one. But because of how they’ve been affected by this loss, they can offer healing to others in return, even if they don’t realize it at first. 

Chiron is the planet that rules the heart and the liver (also known as the “womb” in Western astrology). When you think about the way the world works, it makes sense that an object would rule the area that houses one’s emotions and feelings. If your mother loved you very much, she probably placed you on her heart when you were born. Her love was so strong, it made its presence felt right there. Likewise, your father may have placed you on his heart for obvious reasons. His love for you was so strong, it made its presence felt right there. 

In both cases, these places are where our most intense emotions reside. We feel things deeply there, and they affect us more than any other place in our bodies. On the outside, our hearts look like two little pumpkins sitting side by side. As adults, we no longer have hearts, and instead have valves to control blood flow through our arteries and veins. Our livers, however, are still very much alive, and continue to function just fine. 

The part of the liver that’s responsible for producing bile is called the gallbladder, and it sits just above the spleen. This is why the ancient Greeks associated the liver with the spleen. In fact, the word “spleen,” which means “to mix together,” comes from the Greek word for “liver.” So when someone says that something is “spilling over,” they’re referring to spilled bile. 

Presence of the Chiron in Libra can take both the positive and the negative effect the person. A person needs to be careful and then only he must try to find the solution o the problem. The right time of the recovery is must for the person to get the results.

It’s not surprising then that the planet of Chiron is associated with the heart and the liver. Because those areas of the body contain our most powerful emotions, Chiron governs emotional pain. It’s the sign that’s associated with grief, sorrow, loss, and bereavement. We’ll discuss each of these terms in detail below, but let’s start with a few examples. 

Aries (April 20-May 21):

Aries is ruled by Mars, the planet of war. War isn’t good for anyone, especially children. Children who live in violent households often grow up without compassion. Their parents’ anger toward each other is passed down to them. And while children should be allowed to express their anger, it should never lead to physical violence. Adults who abuse their own kids sometimes do it out of fear that their children will turn against them someday. I’m not saying that physical abuse doesn’t exist, but I am saying that it’s rarer than most people think. 

Taurus (April 22-May 21):

Taurus is the sign of home and family. Home is where the heart is. Family is the people who make up that home. Taurus is the sign of domesticity. It represents the desire to create and maintain a harmonious environment. And while it seems that everyone wants to find peace and harmony, Taurus is the sign of balance. Balance is important, and it applies to every aspect of our lives, including our relationships with others. 

Gemini (May 23-June 21):

Gemini is the sign of communication. Communication helps us connect with others, both physically and emotionally. Without it, it’s impossible to share our experiences with another human being. We need to communicate with our friends, co-workers, and lovers to survive. Without it, we’d live in isolation, unable to experience the joys of companionship. 

Cancer (June 22-July 23):

Cancer is the sign of nurturing and caring, and it’s represented by the crab. The crab is also associated with death. That’s because crabs are scavengers. They eat dead animals and insects. They’re predators, too, but they don’t kill for food. They kill to survive. The same is true of humans. We’re all predisposed to killing, just like a crab. But unlike a crab, we kill to feed ourselves. 

Leo (July 24-Aug. 23):

Leo is the sign of passion and romance. Love is the reason we stay together. It’s one of the strongest bonds people form. Yet some people seem to know exactly what they want in a partner, and yet they end up alone. Others fall in love with someone who doesn’t reciprocate the feeling. What’s the difference? Passion is a choice. People choose to be passionate or not. 

Virgo (Aug. 24-Sept. 23):

Virgo is the sign of perfectionism. Perfectionists are often unhappy, because they expect themselves to always meet their expectations. There’s nothing wrong with expecting yourself to meet certain expectations. After all, that’s what we all do. But perfectionism leads to unhappiness. It keeps us trapped in the past, and prevents us from moving into the future. 

Libra (Sept. 24-Oct. 23):

Libra is the sign of friendship. Friendship is the glue that holds us together. It connects us to the people

About Admin

Eva Vice a is an entrepreneur, author and a media manager. She is the founder of Cloud Fender. She used to work as a consultant for different corporations in Singapore.